Hang out with KK!-back in action…

Me and all other stuffs

Archive for July 8th, 2006

Back again! Now I’m happy

Posted by ankanweby on July 8, 2006

Got through the New post by ankur recently and the same was felt by me for let me make it clear to all of you that I am not going to repeat anymore. Yes thats what the most integral decision. I got electrical branch in the 3rd best coll in WB. Yes it was very very tough decision for me but what I felt that what knowledge I had gathered and talent(if any I have) will surely count once in life and its worth not to waste a year here instead using this later at the time of management studies! But the positive point is that a lot of hot gals gonna get admission in that coll coz this is the first time WBJEE got open for all states! So m happy with a gud life in engineering specially electrical engg. coz my papa is also the same but from NIT jamshedpur…. nyways hoping to transfer myself next yr to CSE if i somehow mamage to top!!! heheh

Posted in Life, NJOY LIFE! | Leave a Comment »