Hang out with KK!-back in action…

Me and all other stuffs

Archive for July 18th, 2006

Getting a lots of blessings!

Posted by ankanweby on July 18, 2006

People say that a hell lot of things when you have so close friends of opposite sex at least here in India but they havnt ever got into any matter or so… but I did! The same yahoo chat session but this time a new scenario. Met a lady I didnt knew her anyways coz she wasnt here from India from a very far away Land Philippines. it was obviously very elating to talk to her and get to know the life they have with their family far away from our country. This chatting session started a month ago when I was dwindling to survive after all the results were declared and I dont want to get into those anymore… So talking of her case.. her name is Sonia Mariano(the left most) and she has 2 beautiful daughters.

Well am posting this I know this a strange post but ya I felt like to announce to ppl that not only people are cheated on internet but also they can have friends there too.. like I had. Not only these pictures we shared but I gave her my flickr links so that she can go through my friends all n she found all to be very happy especially NEHA she thinks I have a crush on her. hehehe.. nyways ! SHE SAID ON FIRST SIGHT THAT INDIAN BEAUTIES ARE SENSUAL which let me think over the word sensual for a long and discuss it with my roommate at kota..

So I am getting a lot of blessings from them and yes planning to visit them atleast once in life that too with my friends where I have to finance all the food !! Gud joke.. Thank s to them.. always

Magic of friendship – Sonia Mariano

Friendship is a magic thing
Able to bring a smile from the memory
Able to share a part from another’s life
It doesnot matter how large a part
What matters is feeling of warmth it produces
Sunshine added to the day because of a smile freely give
A kind thought sincerely sent

Posted in Durgapur Life, Life, NJOY LIFE! | Leave a Comment »